g
g
l
e

c
b
o
x
Plot - Getting Started - Rules - Application - Claims - Codes - Who's Who - Plotters - Want Ads - Absences - Members - Store

RPG-D
We are

days

hours

minutes

seconds

old.
Pages: (2) 1 2  ( Go to first unread post )
Add Reply
New Poll

The creative process, Liam
Hazel Bao
 Posted on: May 4 2018, 06:01 PM
PMQuote
Hazel - 18 posts - 15 - 4'9" - Pureblood
Thunderbird
Student/Apprentice Potion Brewer
RealWittyAlias
16 points

Hazel kicked her shoes off and curled her toes up in the grass. She leaned back against the big oak tree she was sitting under, the bark scratching against her back through her summer robes. She tapped her journal with her pen and turned to face the boy beside her.

"Well, this is exciting," she chirped. "I've never written a song before. Is it very much harder than writing a poem?"

@Liam Atmore

Hazel's App - Tracker - Plotter
^
Liam Atmore
 Posted on: May 4 2018, 06:39 PM
PMQuote
Liam - 16 posts - 16 - 6'0 - Pureblood
Ilvermorny
Student; Street Performer
Renny
15 points

Tweedle Dee Strum Two Three...

user posted image
Liam chewed on a twig that stayed perched between his lips as he leaned against the side of the tree as well, one foot grounding him the other one propped up against the trunk. He tuned his guitar as he spoke, "Well real simple little missy, who I found east of the Mississipi, with a world of thoughts off and whirling, thanks to a passion for all that learning." He smirked and nodded to her, "Now you try." He began playing a few simple chords that blended well together humming along, "Start a rhyme with your favorite animal?" He offered.

You transfigured me into a king. You charmed my heart to make it sing. Oh can't you feel the alchemy? Or did you slip a love potion in my drink?
Liam's App - Tracker - Plotter
^
Hazel Bao
 Posted on: May 4 2018, 09:28 PM
PMQuote
Thunderbird
RealWittyAlias
16 points